Manhattan Center

Contact Us

 

Need more information? We’d love to hear from you.

For more information about any programs of study at the Manhattan Center, please contact the Office of University Admissions.

 Phone

212.965.8340

 Fax

212.431.5161

Office Location

Adelphi University Manhattan Center
75 Varick Street, Second Floor
New York, NY 10013

 Meet Our Staff

Administration

June Trizzino
Director, Manhattan Center
p – 212.965.8340 ext. 8341
e – trizzino@adelphi.edu

Joanna Duarte
Executive Assistant
p – 212.965.8340 ext. 8343
e – jduarte@adelphi.edu


Ruth S. Ammon School of Education

Christopher ChurchChristopher Church
Director of Education, Manhattan Center
p – 212.965.8340 ext. 8351
f – 646.315.8966
e – church@adelphi.edu

 


College of Nursing and Public Health

Irene Auteri FergusonIrene Auteri Ferguson,
M.A., R.N.
Director of Nursing, Manhattan Center
p – 212.965.8340 ext. 8366
e – ferguson@adelphi.edu

Allison Sing-Wai
Administrative Assistant
p – 212.965.8340 x8368
e – asing-wai@adelphi.edu


School of Social Work

Andrew PetersAndrew Peters
Director of Social Work, Manhattan Center
p – 212.965.8340
f – 646.315.8968
e – apeters2@adelphi.edu

James P. Amato, M.S.W.
Assistant Director of Field Education
p – 212.965.8340 ext. 8360
e – amato@adelphi.edu

 

 Hours of Operation

 

Summer Semester Hours

Monday–Thursday:8:00 a.m.–9:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m.–7:20 p.m.
Saturday8:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m.

Library Hours

Monday–Thursday:10:00 a.m.–9:30 p.m.
Friday: 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Saturday:9:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m.

Student Services Hours

Monday–Thursday:10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Adelphi Ed Tech Blog
Learn about the Education Technology program.
Read the blog
NYC Reads
See what Adelphi's Manhattan Center is reading.
View our READ posters
News
Read the latest Manhattan Center News and catch up with our newsletter.
Read more