Request Information
Apply Now
 
 

Manhattan Center

Contact Us

 

Need more information? We’d love to hear from you.

For more information about any programs of study at the Manhattan Center, contact the individual school or department of interest.

Hours of Operation – Fall
Monday-Thursday 8:00 a.m.–10:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–7:30 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday 8:00 a.m.–6:30 p.m.
   
Student Services Hours – Fall
Monday 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Tuesday-Thursday 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday-Sunday 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Mailing Address
Adelphi University
75 Varick Street, Second Floor
New York, NY 10013

Office Phone
212.965.8340

Office Fax
212.431.5161

Administration

June Trizzino
Director, Manhattan Center
p – 212.965.8340 x8341
e – trizzino@adelphi.edu
Joanna Duarte
Executive Assistant
p – 212.965.8340 x8343
e – jduarte@adelphi.edu
   

School of Education

Christopher ChurchChristopher Church
Director of Education, Manhattan Center
p – 212.965.8340 x8351
f – 646.315.8966
e – church@adelphi.edu

Kimberly Jackson
Assistant Director of Education/Field and Clinical Site Placement
p – 212.965.8340 x8356
f – 646.315.8966
e – kjackson@adelphi.edu

School of Nursing

Irene Auteri FergusonIrene Auteri Ferguson,
M.A., R.N.
Director of Nursing, Manhattan Center
p – 212.965.8340 x8366
e – ferguson@adelphi.edu

Allison Sing-Wai
Administrative Assistant
p – 212.965.8340 x8368
e – asing-wai@adelphi.edu

 

School of Social Work

Andrew Peters

Andrew Peters
Director of Social Work, Manhattan Center
p – 212.965.8340
f – 646.315.8968
e – apeters2@adelphi.edu

James P. Amato, M.S.W.
Assistant Director of Field Education
p – 212.965.8340 x8360
e – amato@adelphi.edu

Student Services

Alexis Medina
Student Services Coordinator
p – 212.965.8340 x8345
e – almedina@adelphi.edu

Dawnielle Causbey
Student Services Coordinator
p – 212.965.8340 x8344
e – dcausbey@adelphi.edu

Dhanya Bell
Student Services Coordinator
p – 212.965.8340 x8346
e – dbell@adelphi.edu

Adelphi Ed Tech Blog
Learn about the Education Technology program.
Read the blog
News
Read the latest Manhattan Center News and catch up with our newsletter.
Read more
Admissions Events
Join us for one of our admissions events for prospective students.
Find out more